LibGuides: Book List: Major Legal Treatises by Subject: Property

Related Subjects

Moynihan's Introduction to the Law of Real Property by Sheldon F. Kurtz
Call Number: KF570 .M6 2011
Full text (the 1962 edition) is available online with subscription to HathiTrust.

Real Estate Finance Law by Grant S. Nelson
Call Number: KF695 .N45 2007
Restatement of the Law of Property by American Law Institute
Call Number: KF561 .A4
Full text is ALSO available online with subscription to Westlaw or LexisNexis.
Friedman on Contracts and Conveyances of Real Property by Milton R. Friedman
Call Number: KF670 .F72
Full text is ALSO available online with subscription to Westlaw.
Friedman on Leases by Milton R. Friedman
Call Number: KF590 .F75 2004
Full text is ALSO available online with subscription to BloombergLaw.
Law of Real Property by Richard Roy Belden Powell
Call Number: KF570 .P57
Thompson on Real Property by David A Thomas (David Albert)
Call Number: KF570 .T56 2011
3rd Thomas ed. Gradually updating Thompson on Real Property, 2nd Thomas ed.
Full text is ALSO available online with subscription to LexisNexis.
The Law of Real Property by Herbert Thorndike Tiffany
Call Number: KF570 .T54 1939
Full text is ALSO available online with subscription to Westlaw.
Nichols on Eminent Domain by Julius L. Sackman; Philip Nichols
Call Number: KF5599 .A6 N53
Full text is ALSO available online with subscription to LexisNexis.

Modern Real Estate Practice Forms and Commentary by Alvin L. Arnold
Call Number: KF568.1 .A772
Full text is ALSO available online with subscription to Westlaw.